We've launched an upgraded website to better serve you! Please check things out and give us feedback in our exit survey after checkout!
← Back to Dark Revelations 2
Begone, Knave! - DR2-EN108 - Common - Unlimited Edition

Begone, Knave! - DR2-EN108 - Common - Unlimited Edition

Cannot be sold internationally.
Out of stock.
$0.27
Wishlist
  • Details
    Attribute: Trap
    Card Number: DR2-EN108
    Card Type: Continuous Trap
    Rarity: Common
    Passcode: 20374520
    Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Gemini Elf' attacks a Defense Position 'Battle Footballer', and 'Gemini Elf''s controller takes 200 damage, then 'Begone, Knave!''s effect will send 'Battle Footballer' back to its owner's hand. The effect of 'Begone, Knave!' can be on a chain. The effect of 'Begone, Knave!' is applied to the monster that inflicts Battle Damage to the player, so if 'Amazoness Swords Woman' battles a stronger monster, 'Amazoness Swords Woman' would normally be returned to the owner's hand, but because she is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, she will not be returned. [Re: Chainsaw Insect] If 'Chainsaw Insect' battles, your opponent draws 1 card even if 'Chainsaw Insect' is destroyed as a result of the battle, or is removed from the field before the end of the Damage Step (for example, by the effect of 'Man-Eater Bug' or 'Begone, Knave!'). [Re: Cold Wave] The Trigger Effects of Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Begone, Knave!' or 'Card of Safe Return', cannot activate while 'Cold Wave's' effect is applied. [Re: Dark Lucius LV8] 'Dark Lucius LV8' must be on the field in order to negate a monster's effect and remove it from play. If 'Dark Lucius LV8' is returned to the hand because of 'Begone, Knave!', it does not negate effects or remove monsters from play. [Re: Zoma the Spirit] If 'Skull Zoma' inflicts damage to your opponent's Life Points while 'Begone, Knave!' is active, it will return to your hand. If 'Makyura the Destructor's' effect was activated during the same turn, it can be activated from the hand and Special Summoned. If 'Final Attack Orders' is also active, it will be shifted into Attack Position and can then attack again during the same Battle Phase.
    Name: Begone, Knave!
    Edition: Unlimited